page tools /
Home /
About Us / Advisory Board

Advisory Board 2013-2014

Rev. Michael J. Doyle - Pastor, St. Mary of the Annunciation Church, Danvers                    

Rev. Bruce G. Flannagan - Pastor, St. Richard Parish, Danvers              

Mr. Sean Reardon - Principal                      

Mrs. Elaine O'Reilly - Assistant Principal                    

Mr. David Abdoo

Mrs. Cindy Del Greco      

Mr. Christopher George         

Mr. Albert Martins



email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite